Sydney Motorsport Park Info

Address: Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia
Phone Number: (+ 61) 2 9672 1000

Hotels near Sydney Motorsport Park

Sydney Motorsport Park History

Sydney Motorsport Park is owned by the NSW Government and operated by the Australian Racing Drivers’ Club. It is Sydney’s only permanent race track, and one of just two permanent race circuit in Australia that hold a FIA/FIM Grade 2 International Licence. Our purpose-built motorsport facility west of Sydney features four race circuit configurations to suit a number of motorsport activities; the Brabham Circuit, Gardner, Druitt and Amaroo along with the Skid Circuit.