Red Bull Driver Makes F1 History

Red Bull Driver Clinches Third Consecutive F1 Title

The Red Bull driver has made history by becoming one of only five Formula 1 drivers to win three consecutive titles. This remarkable achievement puts him in the elite company of Juan Manuel Fangio, Michael Schumacher, Sebastian Vettel, and Lewis Hamilton.

The recent grand prix, held under scorching temperatures, proved to be a challenging race for many drivers. The track limits tested their skills and resilience, leading to some seeking medical assistance.

Joining Martyn Lee for an analysis of the thrilling event is Sam Hall. Reporting from the trackside in…

Keep reading

Stay Connected

More Updates